home contact us
WHAT WE DO
HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS
WHO WE ARE
THE LINK2 FAMILY
HOW WE DO IT
NEWS & EVENTS
    Representing the highest quality equipment & furniture to companies in the foodservice industry.
Home
Contact Us
  Our staff, with its combined
140 years of experience in the foodservice industry, is
constantly striving to promote
our manufacturers in a
professional manner.
Training & Customer Events
  Our fully-operational test kitchen & furniture showroom has helped to train many foodservice dealers, consultants, service agents, and end users.
Manufacturers
  Proudly representing manufacturers of quality
hospitality equipment.
Build Your Own Range
  Design & build your own customized range at Southbend.com.
   
CONTACT US
 
Rochester:
287 Andrews St.
Rochester, NY 14604
Tel: 585.254.1780
Fax: 585.254.2154
Toll free: 800.388.1718

Jeff Carragher: jeff@link2hs.com
Kim Hayton: kim@link2hs.com
Poppy Hudson: poppy@link2hs.com
  Pittsburgh:
3857 Willow Ave.,
Rear Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Tel: 412.341.2020
Fax: 412.344.0603

Fred Carragher: fred@link2hs.com
Dan Pearson: dan@link2hs.com
Sarah Mathias: sarah@link2hs.com
     
Buffalo:
Chuck Kownaski: chuck@link2hs.com
Tel: 716.866.6002
Fax: 585.254.2154

Rob Schwalm: rob@link2hs.com
Tel: 585.750.8531
Fax: 585.254.2154
 
   
   
   

2011-2016 Link2 Hospitality Solutions

Manufacturers
About Link2
Meet Our Staff
Contact Us