home contact us
WHAT WE DO
HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS
WHO WE ARE
THE LINK2 FAMILY
HOW WE DO IT
NEWS & EVENTS
    Representing the highest quality equipment & furniture to companies in the foodservice industry.
Home
Contact Us
  Our staff, with its combined
140 years of experience in the foodservice industry, is
constantly striving to promote
our manufacturers in a
professional manner.
Training & Customer Events
  Our fully-operational test kitchen & furniture showroom has helped to train many foodservice dealers, consultants, service agents, and end users.
Manufacturers
  Proudly representing manufacturers of quality
hospitality equipment.
Build Your Own Range
  Design & build your own customized range at Southbend.com.
   
CONTACT US
 
Rochester:
108 Lincoln Parkway
East Rochester, NY 14445
Tel: 585.254.1780
Fax: 585.254.2154
Toll free: 800.388.1718

Jeff Carragher: jeff@link2hs.com
Kim Hayton: kim@link2hs.com
Poppy Hudson: poppy@link2hs.com
Rachel Hayton: rachel@link2hs.com
Pete Fox: pete@link2hs.com
 

Pittsburgh:
415 Station Street
Bridgeville, PA  15017
Tel: 412.341.2020
Fax: 412.344.0603

Fred Carragher: fred@link2hs.com
Sarah Mathias: sarah@link2hs.com

Rob Schwalm: rob@link2hs.com
Tel: 585.750.8531

     
Buffalo:
Chuck Kownaski: chuck@link2hs.com
Tel: 716.866.6002
Fax: 585.254.2154

 
   
   
   

2011-2016 Link2 Hospitality Solutions

Manufacturers
About Link2
Meet Our Staff
Contact Us